Local: (281) 338-1313
~FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS ~ WE DELIVER TO ALL HOSPITALS & FUNERAL HOMES~
902 E Main League City, TX 77573
Customer Reviews
LEAGUE CITY FLORIST
Local League City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

your website is very user friendly and easy to place an order. The flower arrangement was spot on and very beautiful. Thanks for such good service.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were pretty but comparing them to the picture that’s shown on the website, there wasn’t as many flowers in the vase as it showed online. A little disappointing for the price you pay.
SARAH's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2018, 4:00 pm

I am sorry that you were disappointed in the arrangement that you ordered., the "shown at" version of this arrangement is listed at $55, the price point you selected was $45 for the smaller version of the arrangement. On our website there will usually be 3 different price amounts side by side, then right underneath that it will say "shown at" followed by a price amount for the item that is pictured.
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are always beautiful and fresh. They last and I get to enjoy them for 1+ weeks each time. My boyfriend goes back to them every time because they are a pleasure to work with.
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My birthday flower bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Your team did an amazing job. Thank you for making my special day extra special.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering flowers from miles away was very easy. I will use this florist again. Faith Moran
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh cut flowers of different shades of pink beautifully arranged in a very nice glass vase. As always, delivered with a smile.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Quick response and beautiful flowers I ordered for delivery. Will use again.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to order online, azalea delivered on-time and beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have no idea if the flowers were delivered or not. I would be nice to get some kind of confirmation.
AMANDA's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2018, 4:41 pm

OUR INTERNET HAS NOT BEEN WORKING SO WELL, COMCAST IS TRYING TO GET OUR LINES FIXED AND RUNNING PROPERLY, WE TRIED TO CALL YOU ABOUT THIS, HOWEVER, THE PHONE NUMBER YOU HAVE LISTED ON YOUR ORDER IS UNREACHABLE.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Marvelous work.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved the flowers, but delivery earlier than 6:30 pm would have been preferred.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great treatment.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Receiver was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for the great service. I was easily able to find you online and place an order from the east coast. Much appreciated!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers every time we order from League City Florist!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received flowers from your shop quite a few times over the past several years. They are always fresh and pretty arrangements! The staff is pleasant as well! Thanks LC Florist!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered the "Softly at Rest" casket spray for my grandmother's funeral service. The florist was able to dye some of the flowers to match my grandmother's favorite color, just by looking at a picture on my phone. The spray was so full and had a beautiful variety of flowers. The end result was better than expected and I would definitely recommend this florist to others.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very pretty and lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I absolutely love my arrangement. My roses are so beautiful and full of color. I wish I could keep them forever.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

League flowers is a very great local business to get your beautiful flowers for what ever speical moment you need them for. This is the second time I have used them super nice and when have no problem with speical request that you may have I totally support a local business like league City flower great job
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exquisite and even more lovely that it appeared online. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the beautiiful flower arrangement for my mother-in-law--at Harbor View Care Center on Enterprise Drive. Staff & other residents kept asking who provided the lovely birthday arrangement. Was happy to tell them that it was done by League City Florists!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely GORGEOUS! My mother loved them! Delivery was on time! Arrangement was really nice! I will use your business again!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great arrangement sent to my daughter in League City. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous service.
AMANDA's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 7:39 am

We are so happy that you enjoyed our fabulous service! Thank you for your review and your business! Have a wonderful day!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement is gorgeous! Love the color combo.
Flower Delivery To League City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

LEAGUE CITY FLORIST
902 E Main
League City, TX. 77573
Local: (281) 338-1313

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase